Term Dates 2018-19

 AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 20th December 2018

Half Term
Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

INSET
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET
Friday 5th January 2018

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

May Day
Monday 6th May

 


Tuesday 4th September 2018
Inset Day - Staff only

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Year 7 Normal day : start 8.50am
Year 12 Enrollment for those not already enrolled at 10am 

Thursday 6th September
Year 7 Normal day
Year 12 induction – 10am Sharp

Friday 7th September
Whole School (except Sixth Form) –